ATTO INDICATORS / KELLERMANN

ATTO INDICATORS / KELLERMANN

Product sold individually

With the Atto® Dark, Kellermann has made almost impossible possible: This indicator is both extremely small and spectacularly bright. Compact and bright: With this combination, the Atto® Dark is a real revelation!

For comparison: The light surface of the Atto® Dark would hold four times on a 1 cent coin! This substantial reduction offers completely new styling possibilities for the bike. In fact, the Atto® Dark practically disappears on the bike. This indicator will only catch your attention when it is really necessary!

The Atto® / Atto® Dark flashes with the intensity that has made Kellermann products legendary and that has made the company a pioneer in this segment. This indicator offers maximum lighting power for a minimum size, in short: sensationally small, spectacularly bright! We advise you not to look too long into the beam of this small power plant.

The optimized light channeling is managed by an intelligent system of lenses and reflectors. This combination is possible thanks to the use of the famous high power LED technology from Kellermann, as well as the new EXtranz® technology - Extreme Optical Transparency.

    €64.95Price
    COLOR
    NEWSLETTER
    Keep informed of our news
    • Facebook Social Icône
    • Instagram
    • Icône sociale YouTube
    • LinkedIn Social Icône

    CONTACT

    Le Motographe / Castries, 34160, FRANCE

    +33 (0)6 45 93 16 84

    contact@atelierdumotographe.com

    Copyright ©  Le Motographe. All rights reserved

KELLERMANN ATTO / CLIGNOTANT

KELLERMANN ATTO / CLIGNOTANT

Produit vendu à l'unité

Avec l'Atto® Dark, Kellermann a rendu possible le presque impossible : Cet indicateur est à la fois extrêmement petit et spectaculairement lumineux. Compact et lumineux : Avec cette combinaison, l'Atto® Dark est une véritable révélation!

A titre de comparaison : La surface lumineuse de l'Atto® Dark tiendrait quatre fois sur une pièce de 1 centime! Cette réduction conséquente offre de toutes nouvelles possibilités de style pour la moto. En fait, l'Atto® Dark disparaît pratiquement sur la moto. Cet indicateur n'attirera votre attention que lorsqu'il le faudra vraiment!

L'Atto®/Atto® Dark clignote avec l'intensité qui a rendu les produits de Kellermann légendaires et qui a fait de l'entreprise un précurseur dans ce segment. Cet indicateur offre une puissance d'éclairage maximale pour une taille minimale, en bref : sensationnellement petit, spectaculairement lumineux ! Nous vous conseillons de ne pas regarder trop longtemps dans le faisceau de cette petite centrale électrique.

La canalisation optimisée de la lumière est gérée par un système intelligent de lentilles et de réflecteurs. Cette combinaison est possible grâce à l'utilisation de la célèbre technologie LED haute puissance de Kellermann, ainsi que de la nouvelle technologie EXtranz® - Extreme Optical Transparency.

    64,95 €Prix
    COULEUR
    NEWSLETTER
    Restez informé de notre actualité
    • Facebook Social Icône
    • Instagram
    • Icône sociale YouTube
    • LinkedIn Social Icône

    CONTACT

    Le Motographe / Castries, 34160, FRANCE

    +33 (0)6 45 93 16 84

    contact@atelierdumotographe.com

    Copyright ©  Le Motographe. All rights reserved